Useful Links

BMFA  (British Model Flying Association).  http://bmfa.org

RC World Ltd. www.rcworld.co.uk   All sorts of spares for modelling.

RC Airplane World.  www.rc-airplane-world.com

RCM&E. www.modelflying.co.uk   A great monthly modelling magazine.

Slec. www.slecuk.com  Balsa, spares, accessories etc.

Sarik Hobbies. www.sarikhobbies.com   Plans, Plans with lasercuts parts, Balsa and more.

Just Engines Online. www.justengines.co.uk   New and Spares for IC engines plus other things.

Dalewood Models. www.ebaystores.co.uk/dalewoodmodels   Lots of model spares, electrical connections, cables etc.

4 Max. www.4-max.co.uk   Electrical parts, electric motors, chargers, lipos etc.

Overlander Batteries. www.overlander.co.uk  All sorts of model batteries.

The Balsa Cabin. https://balsacabin.co.uk  As it says Balsa! plus some other things!

Hobby King. https://hobbyking.com/en_us   Models, batteries, accessories.

Wheelspin Models & Hobbies  (Cannock). https://wheelspinmodels.co.uk  Models, accessories and more.